You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’ve got a dent and I don’t know what to do!

in #dent3 years ago

PDR is really a very cool thing, I came across this recently when a cart made a dent on the back door of my car. At first I wanted to repair it myself, because many times I came across videos on instagram and on YouTube how guys use tape to remove dents, but after finding out more about it, I decided that it was better to entrust this matter to professionals. I went to Google, wrote "paintless dent repair sunshine coast" in the search bar, read reviews of different companies and chose the one that in my opinion suits me the most, and it became the company - Suncoast Dents. Who lives in Sunshine Coast, Australia and has a dent on the car, I fully recommend Suncoast Dents. They did everything quickly, beautifully and at a good price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71329.64
ETH 3801.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50