The worst thing about being a "gymnast" is to start old age

in #deporte6 years ago

When I started they all told me that I could not and that I would leave, what they do not know is that 6 months later I would become the 5th best in the country

At my young age of 17 years and spent 10 sports and 5 different martial arts, being the last of gymnastics, who would say that my passion would be unknowingly.

WP_20180310_020.jpg

A los 16 años empece a entrenar lo que seria mi pasión, la gimnasia, de niño decía que no era lo mio y de grande me arrepiento de no haber tomado mi mejor decisión de pequeño

Me gustaría volver a ser pequeño y poder entrenar, aprender nuevos elementos, nuevas acrobacias, hacer mas flexibilidad; tengo asperger y eso me impide avanzar rápido aun así soy el 5 mejor de mi país Venezuela y con el sueño de ser selección nacional, poco a poco avanzando y superando mis impedimentos intentare lograr mis sueños de pequeño

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 47 Press Release Directories

Hey @reset221, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

Oh thank you very much

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.


Hello @reset221!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Sorry, I'm very sorry, I did not know, thanks for letting me know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73