Depressed day #1

in #depress6 years ago

So how do i begin? Ewan, Idk anymore. I'm living in a life where you'll just wish that you weren't born. Want to know why? first, my father has a mistress and I'm the only one who knows, take note we are a complete family, mom doesn't know. Two, I always hear hurtful words from my relatives, you don't want to know what they are. Three, people around me makes me feel unwanted, they say that they love me, give me gift, smile st me but honey you see, I get the least amount of things and love. They always leave me, go out with everyone except me, buys branded gift for everyone but 1 cheap thing for me, be proud of other's success and blame me for their mistakes. Cool right? so do you want to live in my life? I think not hun.
images (20).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65