The invisible and the doctor

in #depressed6 years ago

This was an invisible man who wanted to be visible. One day he went to an Eye and Vision clinic.

-Can they make me visible? He asked there.

-I'll put you through to the doctor,” answered the master of reception.

The Eye and Vision doctor had only one eye, but very large, and with a 3D vision. The eye went through the office.

-I can't see it.

-Yeah, of course. That's the problem. I want everyone to be able to see me, including you.

-I understand. Close your eyes.

The invisible obeyed. The doctor lifted a bucket of red paint and threw its contents where she had heard of it. Nothing happened. The paint was left on the floor, staining the office red.

-I am afraid that you, in addition to being invisible, are nonexistent. Or what's usually called a ghost. It's not in the hand to make it visible.

-Not even with a sheet?

The doctor took off her white coat and threw it over her head. The robe fell to the floor and dyed red with the paint that fell.

-Wow!

The invisible man who may have been a ghost or perhaps not, asked depressed:

-What do I owe you?

-A bucket of red paint, a white coat and the cleaning of this office.

The Eye and Vision doctor cannot see him, but the man smiled:

-Phew! It's a good thing that besides being invisible, I'm nonexistent.

And he left. Or maybe not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66