Depression

in #depression4 years ago (edited)

"With healthy mind, even little things are treasure.
With unhealthy mind, every things you see, you tough, you encounter makes you pretty unhappy."

I have got a short story.
My younger sister used to have struggled with depression with over time work and studies.Although she knew that she couldn't no longer coped well yet, forced herself to keep on going.
Sometimes it's just how most parts of the world generally work.Without university education, you can't get a good pay, without a proper pay, you can't pay your bills.

Very fortunate that she had openly talked about it to me.In the end, I managed to let her understand what is the most important thing.
She differed her studies and quit her job.
After months long of resting and sorting out her mind, she seem to be ready for new challenges.

I wish her forever best luck.
By the way, my body is sick.My mind is sick a little.So may be I should stay out of unnecessary internet asset for a few days.
PEACE and LOVE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61