You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom from Mental Illness - Can We Win?

Really, @georgemason, people will get the desired freedom from psychological problems, if they have determined personally to overcome their predicament. Nobody is perfect in the world of today. We are born with imperfection. We want to achieve the best possible in personal life. We want achievement, success, and little perfection, as our personality often demands.
I believe you that, people cannot do without having an offset kind of personal life, and its negative outcomes. We can't really live as we want. We will have a personal problem of one kind or the other. The degree of a person's problem could be determined by the difficulties which they encountered along the journey of life. This problem of imperfection in our personality will make us to look around for a better life and personal enjoyment in the world of today.
I am @gboyegaogunmola. I am a writer. I am writing article on the topic "psychological aspect of man". I want people to solve personal problems, through reading my "personality literature".
I really appreciate your post. I think, when people have realised their situation of negative life, with sarcastic feeling, they will need a change of direction or situation of personal life. In such conditions of life, we may get a professional therapist to help us, or rather, we can help ourselves through accepting defeat from the negative feeling, and changing into a positive feeling as much as we can.

Sort:  

Thank you for your thoughts my friend :-)

Upvoted and Followed :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66