You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes I Feel Like Recovery is Impossible

in #depression6 years ago

Hey @mandyteacup, thanks for sharing this. It takes a lot of efforts and courage just to give voice to our minds in such moments, so please, be kind to yourself.

I just wrote a post about anxiety and depression, it's a glimpse of my experience but maybe some words can resonate with you today.
Keep strong, you are not alone, you are loved. <3
https://steemit.com/selflove/@kimlucy/late-night-thoughts-2-or-how-i-shaped-my-relationship-with-anxiety-and-depression

Sort:  

Thank you, @kimlucy. My mind is a little clearer at this moment, I don't know how long it will last. Taking the opportunity to get back to those I haven't been able to. I will take a look at your post. Thank you for sharing it with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70805.12
ETH 3799.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43