Beating Depression Journal

So below I have compiled a checklist of things that I am going to do today to combat depression. In the places where I put me or my, you can place yourself! I will come back later with an update as to how my day went. Have a wonderful day everyone :).

War on Depression Checklist :

  1. Get 10k steps of walking in. Use step counter apps that pay you to walk. Why not give yourself more incentive to complete your daily walk?

  2. Make sure room is clean and organized. Clutter is not good.

  3. Tell my family that I love them. Daily reminders of love are a must.

  4. Fortnite Break ;p

  5. Look for a great movie or show to watch. It's always nice to have a show or movie to look forward to. Do some research and find something you had to look for.

  6. Be grateful for my job. Sometimes it is difficult but recognize how lucky you are to have one.

  7. Treat everyone I come into contact with with kindness.

  8. Try to meditate at some point in the day.

That is my list for now. I look forward to updating you later on! Oh and I also love all sorts of categories here on Steemit so if you are writing about something you feel passionate about please feel free to let me know. I would be more than happy to follow your page.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80