Where is happiness?

in #depression6 years ago

There is so much sadness deep in my heart, I don't know how to get rid of it,
I feel so alone while I have my family and friends around me,
I feel empty while my interests are varied,
My heart is attached to a man I don't even know.
What's wrong with me?
All these past humiliations, bullying, hardships I experienced a few years ago, destroyed the confidence I had in myself, and I struggle today to regain this confidence.
I don't put up with injustice anymore, for myself or for others,
I'm tired of seeing our planet and our environment sullied by men's greed,
And I'm so tired of so many things.
I manage to move forward in life, positive things occur but I'm not able to take advantage of it.
I have a lot of work to do on myself ... and life goes on.

Sort:  

go buy a CARA CARA orange and bite into it with your bare teeth, let the juice flow where it must and pay attention to the first thought in your melon, (this helped me)

Stop worrying about the other people's opinion helped me. I don't give any more to certain people too much importance, especially when these people take you for a dumb. And why to want to please others? People will judge you whatever you do.
I surround myself as much as possible with amazing people who help me to feel good.
I try to become a better person, day after day.
And the important thing is that YOU think about yourself.
Take care Birdman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64