monochrome photography - entry for #derangedphotography theme "Landscape"

This copper tone edit of a recent photo of Mt Shasta is my entry for theme "Landscape" in the Deranged Photography Contest, #derangedphotography, by @derangedvisions.

180209_9EM5529l.jpg


Overview of current photography contests


« Referral links »
Buy my art on Etsy.
View my steemit posts on busy.org.


divider-web-sites.png

spacerbanner kagalakan.comspacerbanner insharedoneness.comspacer

quote-formulate-desire.png

spacerbuy prints on etsyspacer


#epvm #epvm-blog #epvm-photography
Photography, art work and text by @edward.maesen
Requests to print any of my photographs are welcome.

Sort:  

Surreal and unreal photo, now I understand the quotes you've given me, coming from the local grocery shop! ;)

Yeah I wasn't kidding :) I live in an interesting community and people have all kinds of otherworldly experiences on the mountain...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87