You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deranged Contest Entry "Water Works" with me 💦 @c0ff33a ☕️

So many new contests, wow, it's overwhelming! Who is that angryssaurus of the first photo? At first, I thought it was the monster of Loch Ness (there's a statue of it by the lake!). I love your photos, they are very inviting for a dip... of my toes, lol! Looks like the water is cold, no? I'm used to the tropical beaches and think I can never try cold sea water again in my life!
Loved your post, as always, my dear friend!

Here is my #SublimeSunday post today, for something A LOT different! I hope you like it too! Cheers and have a wonderful Sunday!

https://steemit.com/beautifulsunday/@nolasco/beautifulsunday-and-sublimesunday-the-sacred-houses-of-east-timor

uma lulik.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you very much, yes it was very cool seas not so warm that year - this year would be different very hot in the UK. Thank you for sharing your #SublimeSunday I will be enjoying them shortly.

Thanks so much, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63381.65
ETH 3169.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85