Derangedphotography - Hit me with your best shot contest!

in #derangedphotography6 years ago (edited)

So this is my first entry to the contest by the amazing @derangedvisions
Contest - Hit me with your best shot

Not really sure how many pictures that are allowed but here are my choices!

20180706_235741.jpg
flower from the garden

My altime favorite shot and still takes my breath away!

20180429_191421.jpg
Taken by the harbor and the wiew is just amazing

20180711_001032.jpg
Taken under my favorite tree in the garden

20180715_183634.png
Tried to get the magnolia tree mixed with the others

A black&white picture of the church near my home!

20180325_212538.jpg

And my favorite black&white picture that was taken last summer in the garden!

IMG_2017-09-24_21_22_58_bw.jpg

That was my choice for today and submission to @derangedvisions contest.

©️ All pictures taken by my Samsung galaxy S5 neo or S3

U5dr1upj3KQJrMfdKTt2o6uXxR9AM7U_1680x8400.png

Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it!🌹

20180629_201507.jpg
@saffisara :Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug 🤗 Lover!
Remember Every day is a #haturday

Proud member of the best family ❤️

TheAlliance--anim-1.gif
Epic creation of @thekittygirl

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_8.gif
Beautiful gif by @snook

Vote for the amazing @enginewitty
EW 3.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=enginewitty&approve=1

Vote for the sweet @c0ff33a
witnessvote_c0ff33a-1.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=c0ff33a&approve=1

Go vote for our amazing family witnesses!

ladda ned (1).jpeg

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty-2.png

Badass banner by @enginewitty

Sort:  

These are nice good looking pics here...
Thanks for sharing..followed you right away...

Thank you so very much 😉 glad you liked it and thank you for the following. Follow you now to.
Have a wonderful Sunday. Cheers! 🌹

Thank you so much...when you get time do check my post..i am sure you will like it...
Any suggestions or advise would be welcome as i am very new here...

My pleasure and I just checked out your post and first... Welcome to steemit and great introduction and such brave thing to share your hard years.
The best advice for now I can give you is Engage keep doing what you do now, read posts, leave genuine comments and answer your comments. This communication and engagement is the key. That way you get to know people and get followers. That's my passion 😉 lol
Your doing great already and I wish you the best of luck and I'm always here if you have any questions. 🌹

Thank you so much..these words mean a lot...I always try to engage as much as I can with everyone...hopefully will get to know more and more people...
Wish you the best too for everything in life...

My pleasure sweetie 😊 we all know what it's like to be new and what things we have learned along the way. That's Awsome that you do and it will pay off Bigtime when you engage and show who you are 😉
Best of luck!

Thank you so much :)

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

My fav is you with #thealliance hat on :P

Why Thank you sexy 😘 that one turned out pretty cool.. Lol and #thealliance is my ❤️

Great shots, and that photo by the harbor is stunning! 💙

Thank you so much my friend, means a lot 😊
Yes that picture is my favorite to. Can't belive how blue it was... Lol
Stay just as you are my friend.Your the sweetest.
Have a wonderful evening. Cheers! 🌹🤗🌹💕

hiya saff!! i came by to find your ocean pics and got lost in all the resteems 🤣🤣🤣

never found your vacay pics but hope you had ana amazing time.

i love your magnolia tree and b/w shot!! love love

good luck in the contest!!

love,
eagle

Heya Beautiful!
I'm glad you liked it and that magnolia tree is a favorite of mine and I love black&white pictures so I had to put them in here to 😉 lol

What vacation post were you looking for? My trip to my summer house? That is many beach pictures in it. But I haven't made a new one yet.
I've been posting about my visit at the Autoseum and have 2 post more to do on that before I will do my wednesdaywalk with Bobby.
Have you been to the beach this summer?
Have a wonderful evening my sweet friend and I will tell you if I do another beach trip.
If you want the link to my summerhouse post just say and I give it to you.. Lol
Much love to you ❤️🤗❤️

@saffisara yes totally lovely!
i think so re: the summer house. i couldn't find the post! was that a recent trip?
i saw the autoseum one.
i do not get to the beach much since i'm in the mountains. i'm from california but moved here 2.5 years ago. eek
yes can you link me to your summer house post? i need a dose of ocean from your lovely photos! much love and thank you for your sweet kindness. always! love,
eagle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99