You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: photography - entry for #derangedphotography theme "Tell Me a Story"

I like your tag, 'derangedphotography'.

Did she spot you taking your snaps? There's always something to capture, you just need to be able to see.

Sort:  

Thanks @slobberchops.
The 'derangedphotography' tag is courtesy the Deranged Photography Contest which I reference in my post :)
The upside-down woman didn't spot me. I walked by her a few moments later and she was still doing her yoga pose. I'm not sure of the little girl; even though she was facing me in the first photo, she wasn't really looking at me I think. As you can tell from the horizon line I was kneeling down so I think I did blend in well with the people all around me.
Yup, when I go out for a photo-walk there's always something that presents itself. It's not something you can plan, you just need to keep your eyes open. Even something mundane can make for an interesting photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62