Unity Eagle Logo Design

in #design6 years ago

UnityEagleLogobyAllowisticArtist.png

Logo for @unityeagle with love by @allowisticartist

sketchUnityEagleLogo.png

From sketch to complete eyeCandy I love the way this logo looks... I love you @unityeagle

Sort:  

Wow that looks stunning thank you so much 🙏 Amazing marvelous epic I love it 1000x thank you 😘

Your very welcome love!!!! I love you @unityeagle I need to make a better one for your icon it is not readable at that small size.

Hell yeah! Looks great. I'm wondering how it would look with a darker background (i.e. the white in the borders of the frame)? Just a thought, wondering if you've looked at it with a black background. I think it might really pop.

Anyways, fantastic job!

@herbertholmes That do sound cool I saved it out as a png by mistake and flatted the file and lost it so this is the only version I will just have to make it again Next time I will make one with a black background. I think I will stream it on dlive so I can share the process. Cool thing is any time I loose a file I make it better the second time.

Good news I found the original file all is not lost :) Here it is with a dark background
UnityEagle-dark-Logo.png

Your right man It really pops on a dark background, good call. :)

look yummy hehehhe

yes @matytan I love to make Eye Candy :) sweet to look at and makes you want to eat it :)

hahhaha love it

Just now seeing this! Sometimes I get a little lost on here. Saw your new post too, hell yeah. It looks awesome!

its so beatiful art can u plz explain it in to english?????????????????????????????

Dear English here is my design that I started with a pencil sketch and then took into Photoshop to draw the shapes, I took the shapes I draw and then apply layer styles to the design 3 outline layers on the wording and then a drop shadow and a bevel emboss to make the letters look like red candy. I then made a circle around the back to be like an old record spinning in the background with a groovy center. This is how I make it... I may do a stream on dlive to show the process when I get caught up on my other design work. Hope this helps you understand the process a little better.

you have so claen hand in art and good doings keep it up sir @allowisticartist

Much appreciated I do enjoy to make clean designs and I also like making a mess :)

Hello there!

This post has been upvoted as a thank you for supporting @sexywhalebot.

Have a sexy and profitable day! : ]

ahh @sexywhalebot you are the sexiest bot on the blockchain... ;) thanks for the splashing by
Sunset on the River.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57