[Freebie] 2019 Typographic Poster

in #design5 years ago (edited)

new-year-freebie_photo2.png

Hey Steemians! 2019 is here!
I want to wish you all a fantastic new year, I'm sure this new cycle will be full of changes and I believe many of them will be quite positive.

andrea432-post-resources-03.png

During the last days of December I was thinking about my first year on the blockchain... and I must say it's been one of the most memorable, exciting and significant experiences I've had.
I've met incredible people, worked on amazing projects and learned a lot in the process... so it occurred to me that a good way to give back and say thank you for all the support and feedback is to share with you some of what I do, but this time in a different way.

I decided (among other things) to start the year with a new 'section' on my blog where I'll be sharing designs you can download and print...

new-year-freebie_photo3.png

So to start this new phase I've chosen this typographic poster representing the new year.
It's available on letter size so it will easily work on any printer.

These are a high resolution files, formats .png and .pdf, download the one you prefer, ..they're exactly the same.

new-year-freebie_by-andrea432_size-letter-01.png

You can download the files right here (WeTransfer):

PDF file | PNG file

Once printed, you can frame it if you want to (: ...and you'll have something like this:

new-year-freebie_photo1.png

If you print it, please take a picture and share it in the comments, I'd love to see the results!
Happy new year to all of you, and once again...
Thanks for reading :D

original-content-by-andrea432-02.png

@andrea432

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Andrea432 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59