✍ My graphic design - Roll-ups for alternative healing and massage centre

in #design6 years ago (edited)

ukazka-vseobecny01.jpg

 
Hi guys,
this is the work Im working on right now (not approved by client yet). 2 rollups fot heir services. One is universal, for all of their therapies. Second one is with price table.

 
ukazka-vseobecny01.jpg

ukazka-cennik01.jpg
 

Let me know what you think.

Mockup download link



profile03.png

Andrej Cibík @andrejcibik

 

Web design | Web development | Logo design

Sort:  

Can i get the link for rollbanner mockup. 😁

Hehe. I was thinking about adding it but then I thought "Naah, whats the chance someone will need it.".

Its there now.

Awetooom. 😀. I also work for digital printing company. And i really need rollbanner mockup. 👍

I was about to ask for the same thing :)) But I really like the concept and the colors :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90