Vector illustration in isometric style.

in #design6 years ago

At the moment I'm trying to draw isometric illustrations. I like the illustrations in isometric style. I looked through a lot of creative work. I discovered a lot of talented authors.

Also it is very interesting for me to dive into this topic from the educational side. Every time I find many techniques and techniques. It helps me to get deeper into the style.

I developed several abstract templates in isometric style.

i150-01.jpgi147-01.jpg
i129-01.jpgi123-01.jpgi117-01.jpgi136-01.jpgi113-01.jpg

If you liked my post, leave a comment for me and upvote) Thank you for your attention.

Sort:  

круто! Изометрия вся ручками или с секретами?)

Спасибо! именно эти работы ручками) но так я работаю с 3D , в дальнейшем будет и с секретами.)))

это ж сколько терпения надо!!! будем ждать мастер-класс с секретами)))

Классные!
Я так и не могу заставить себя в изометрию == не хватает аккуратности и внимательности) респект!

Спасибо, тоже не мог одно время, откладывал постоянно, но потом втянулся)

Congratulations @andrewderr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76