Header Steemit For @pharesim Design With Corel Draw

in #design6 years ago

This time I would like to contribute, to witness my choice @pharesim, and I try a header design with Corel Draw software, and foster the idea to create a @pharesim account for header design.

pharesim witness2.png

This simple design is a concept I took from the background colors of dark blue and black and there is also the logo of P to phresim, and the small picture steem with a smiling face, a dark blue header, and also the basic header colors steemit. and elegant impression.


This colour became the base color or the Background of the concept of the header, and I don't know what color the Favorites of @pharesim, whether blue or other types, which then added with logo P shaped rectangular and round logo for account name (Pharesim) using font Futura Md BT logo and Witness. plus a little logo steeminvite that has been provided and is located on the right.

pharesim witness.png


Pha logo 1.png


This setting fit my account header with steemit, with a resolution of 864 pixel X 7900 pixels and this is the result of the design of the header to @pharesim, hope you like it.

pharesim witness.33png.png


pha logo 2.png


So the concept of a simple header I created, I hope you guys like it.

Regards

@azkadzaky

Sort:  

Saya sudah upvote postingan anda. Tlong upvote juga postingan saya. Smoga kita bisa saling membantu. Trimakasih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56