You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Offering rewards for feedback! 2 Solar Power time-lapse films finished today

in #design6 years ago

I like the products. I feel that the first video captured my attention more than the second one did for our families lifestyle. More compact and overall seemed more organized.
On the second product I don't personally seeing it be something that I would use as frequent. Needless to say I do think they both are powerful for flexibility on uses.
Specially since they can provide energy to places that aren't so fortunate.
Regarding to your questions:

Do the films seem clear in the way I visually explain the functionality of the products?

Yes the films are great I think the first one really captured my attention the most possibly because it felt more compact and more uses

Second one seemed like too much hassle to use in a portable quick solution.

Do the products appear simple to use?

Yes both products are shown to be simple to use and with the video it is useful to see how hassle-less the product really is by using the timelapse

You can see the price, so do the films make you want to buy one?
Makes me want to buy the first one :-)

Once again this is just my opinion and I am seeing it as in how it would fit into my families busy lifestyle.
Other than that congratulations on the videos they look good and portrayed accurately what the uses were.
One suggestion if you can possibly include a short clip time lapse of them being used in the real world: Picnic, Camping, Fishing, Etc

Hope that helped and good luck on your journey!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your honest and detailed feedback. Wish my 100% vote was worth a bit more.

Will be reviewing all these important notes with the boss lady before the end of the month.

Thanks again for your help and hope very much you do decide to buy one!

http://www.alamsantidesign.com/sundaya-products

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67128.47
ETH 3124.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70