For flexible digs, top-level architecture firms have been seeking out their own talents. Such is the

in #design6 years ago

For flexible digs, top-level architecture firms have been seeking out their own talents. Such is the case for @woodsbagot's new office in lower Manhattan, where the borough's density and frequent exchange of ideas informs unfinished concrete floors and refined finishes, evoking pure downtown edge.

Sort:  

Hi @decoracion, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @woodsbagot doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

I have already voted for you.
Can I invite you to pay attention to my new project? Resteem and upvote my first post can participate in a 100 STEEM lottery.
Steem Express online | Resteem and upvote can participate in a 100 STEEM lottery

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.86
ETH 2992.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69