Coffee House Cups illustration series 5

in #design6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Your style is unique dunsky, I love it so much :)
Also, it has a fun spirit.
Not only that but also you are coming with a wonderful and cheerful color scheme every time.

I hope to see more of your creativity :D

Thank you 🙏

Awesome popping artwork...like :)

Great design, great illustration, great composition...nicely done! Especially love the style. And good work with details in background! What else to say :)

Haha! Thanks a lot!

it is just awsome😍you are best ✌and i love this design

Thank you!

Yet another great, fantastic, beautiful and thoughtful work.

Thanks a lot!

Always a pleasure

This cup is my favourite! I prefer the warmer autumn colour. But everyone looks so happy and in love. As usual, great work with the small details like the picnic, the swans in the lake and the dog with a bone.

Haha! Thank you for mentioning the colors! Yeah, I like this one more than others I've posted before. But I left my favorite for desert. Will post it soon...

Ooooh! Can't wait.

excellent work, I love it.

If I could have them, I would put all those cups on a shelf like an art exhibition. I really love this series! How many are they altogether?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70