Sort:  

Always nice to see breakdowns and process of works. Even though this is outside of my normal interests in style it is always worthwhile and fascinating to view the process of other creators and it is quite interesting how your piece ends up looking like it was created in 3D. Especially at thumbnail size... you really understand rendering and lighting very well.

Not sure if you enjoy other types of art but if you would like to see some of my more involved artworks please have a look at @elohprojects.

Here is my most recent piece

https://steemit.com/art/@elohprojects/astralship-future-legends-flagship-image-release-a-beat-by-beat-explanation

I spent almost 9 months creating this. It is my masterpiece to this point.

Keep up the great, fun work :))

Sean

picture is cute

dunsky!! Thank you, your Post.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dunsky to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Oh deer, your works makes me wanna study on illustrations.

Haha :) It is worth it, my dear :) I just love to draw.

You are so good my friend ..everything is awesome

How darn cute! I love your creative take on the deer. Your illustration is inviting and warm. Be sure to check out my page. I'm an artist too, and my style is illustrative :-)

Thanks a lot, Zoe :)

unique image :D

Can not argue with you :P

Can you teach me ?

Yes, sure. I am writing here about my works and how I do it for that reason. Please, learn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76