My Special Funny creative Designs

in #design6 years ago

Hello My Dear Steemians


Today i share my Special Art, this is funny creative designs which i made to share with my steemit friends i hope You Like My Efforts And Give me Good Response of my this Post.

design14.jpg


desgin4.jpg


design 3.jpg


design 5.jpg


design 6.jpg


design 8.jpg


design 15.jpg


design.jpg


design.jpg


design1.jpg


design2.jpg


design7.jpg


design9.jpg


design11.jpg


design12.jpg


design13.jpg


trump.jpg


Thank You My Friends Please Upvote my Efforts and Support me

My Respective Steemians


@goldmatters
@paolobeneforti
@teamsteem
@minismallholding
@ofildutemps @theomgbrand @grandpooba @nonamesleftouse @sanddrift @in2itiveart @saywha @daltono @sift666 @manouche @spiritualmax @elohprojects @jankasparec @qurator @randowhale @erodedthoughts @sid-the-kid @daltono @steemartists

Please Upvote me Thank You...

DQmeAKKRJdn2Dm6qkU4zGCo62Dgbog5TQ2d6NZix71eKtKL.gif

Sort:  

You are so creative!!! I love them all!

It seems like its stolen goods?! Check the comment upstairs!

Correct, this art is just cheap plagiarism.

Hmmmm...maybe...the link doesn't open...thanks for letting me know @kid4life.

Thanks

thank you

Hey, have you read other coments you received here?
These are great art and I enjoyed them very much...
I'm sorry if I have mistaken but if you are taking photos and info from others and posting as yours, you will not do well on Steemit.

These are way too cute. XD I love the 3D effects. You really did give me a very good laugh. I wanted to mention the ones I liked the most but I'd just end up mentioning all of them XDXD

Very nice, i like this kind of ideas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73