I SOLD MY FIRST THING ON REDBUBBLE 🤑 / NEW STEEMIT T-SHIRT DESIGN!! 👕steemCreated with Sketch.

in #design7 years ago

Recently, I sold my very first product on Redbubble! It was an Ethereum X Apple 1977 sticker (whaddup homies!!). I only made about 25 cents, but who cares. I still think it's still worth celebrating.

Screen Shot 2017-07-19 at 12.23.36 PM.png

I recently mashed the steemit logo with the facebook logo. It turned out looking like neither! Let me know what you think

steemit X facebook - Cryptoboy

steemit1.png

Link to my Redbubble store

Best,

Gayboy/Cryptoboy

Sort:  

Congratulations @gayboy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66