Sometimes I wish I could stop the time (english-german)

in #design5 years ago

waterfall_time.gif
Soure of Background-Video

In the last 2 weeks I have had a bigger project and have barely managed to do my daily routines on the STEEM Blockchain. That's why I got the idea for today's Cinemagraph.

I hope that in the future I will have more time to create posts again. Also, reading posts and writing comments was severely limited and I intend to become more active again in the near future.

Wish you all a good start in the new week.

In den letzten 2 Wochen hatte ich ein größeres Projekt und bin kaum dazu gekommen meine täglichen Routinen auf der STEEM Blockchain durchzuführen. Deshalb kam mir die Idee für das heutige Cinemagraph.

Ich hoffe, dass ich in Zukunft wieder mehr Zeit für das Erstellen von Posts haben werde. Auch das Lesen von Posts und das Schreiben von Kommentaren war stark eingeschränkt und ich gedenke in nächster Zeit wieder aktiver zu werden.

Ich wünsche allen einen guten Start in die neue Woche.

Sort:  

Oh that we could make time stand still! It seems as we get older it seems to speed up and there is never enough time until it comes to an end and then will it have been enough? That gets me wondering if I have spent my time wisely and appreciated each moment that we have.
Beautiful Cinemagraph! What waterfall is that of?

Thanks a lot, @porters. The waterfall I don't know. I took the video from pexels.com

I’m just going to give you some encouragement! Sometimes people think they need to write a long, well-researched post or nothing. I think anyone can master writing a nightly 10-minute post. Give it a try! 😁

I will give it a try. Thank you.

All good, no worries, work is worship. My old school motto was "laborare est orare" or to work is to pray. Arbeit makt magt? Did I say that correctly?

lol, 'arbeiten heißt beten' would have been right in German. But our language is very difficult.

Hi, @ikarus56!

You just got a 2.5% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Time is what we all need. I'm pretty sure you'll have some spare time to create posts again soon. I wish you all the best on your projects.

Yes, hopefully. Thank you @watersnake101.

You have to do what it is that you have to do my friend and all of us get trapped in time sometimes.
When the right time comes you will know!
Blessings and look after yourself!

Thanks a lot, my friend.

Work is important, hope to see you soon!

I hope to have more time next month.

Hope to see more of you soon!

Congratulations @ikarus56! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 22000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 23000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91