[Design]: Ford Mustang Vector using Coral Draw X7

in #design6 years ago

Hello ..
Do you love coral draw x7? I love it so much, Today I want to show my drawing using coral draw X7, I Just learn About drawing using coral, so. It's Nice and I hope you enjoying this .....

Ford Musteng Coral Draw.jpg

Ford Musteng Coral Draw2.jpg

Ford Musteng Coral Draw4.jpg

Ford Mustang.jpg

So, What do you think about? Please Give your Comment!!
@jasmadiyunus

Sort:  

This Account @jasmadiyunus , Now Quarantine Remove!

  • This message comes out when The Account have been Hacked.
  • Lost Control of your Account to The Phishers.
  • Transferred Transaction of fund to Hacker Accounts.

Please Recover your Account

This Account Now Recover

This post has received a 25.35 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56