JeksonGraphics #12 | Grill & BBQ Summer Design (many photos) | Vector

in #design6 years ago

Who don't like a warm gatherings near grill with family and friends? I've created BBQ theme vector design in distressed style
3864.jpg

Close up. Retro grunge effect it's always good, i think :)
14.jpg

Monochrome

3866.jpg

BBQ theme pattern and examples of use

3868.jpg
15.jpg

0_Hero Image_square_grill.jpg
16.jpg

Soo...grill experts

How long does it take for the grill to heat up?
Is it better to grill with the lid open?

Should Humans Eat Meat? 0_o

Tell me in comments,

🤘 Upvotes and resteems are warmly welcome 💪

Thank you,
Eugen.

Made by - @jeksonjs



Tools used :

Sort:  

I'm not sure about the first 2 questions. As for meat eating - I almost don't eat it :) Designs are very stylish 😎

Haha. I know ;)

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66