[HIRING] Logo Designer and Branding Expert wanted

in #design7 years ago

Hello again from the merkle tree! :)

Now hiring professional logo designer branding kit

I'd like to hire a Logo Designer and Branding Expert.

To qualify:

  1. Be an Expert Graphic Designer; your URL-folio (with proof of IP ownership) is required
  2. Expert in designing custom Branding and Identity Kits
  3. Expert in Logo, Letterhead, Flyer, FB/Twitter Cover, and Business Card Design
  4. Steem Dollars (SBD) must still be legal in the country in which you live
  5. You must accept payments in SBD

NOT required, but this is a plus:

  1. Experience with multi-cultural awareness (color choices, etc)
  2. Familiarity with Agorism

This is a short term position for multiple projects. This job will employ you immediately, and I am very flexible on hours that you can commit as well as the timezone in which you live.

We are always at your side on Telegram/Keybase (+ there are 2 other Designers here) should you have any questions or want to pitch your ideas.

hr.png

Not qualified? Please spread the word!

  • RE-STEEMING OR SHARING THIS POST GETS YOU A 100% UPVOTE

Qualified Applicants, please ping me on Telegram: http://t.me/kenCode

Thank You! :)
Peace, Love, and Agorism.
-ken

Sort:  

I am ready for the job. By profession, I am a 3D designer and photoshop artist. You can check my work on my blog. I post daily some of my works which I work on. You will be fully satisfied to hire me.

I'm a web designer who dabbles in graphic design; would love to link up and network; I have a few logo design projects in the works now; and have a client who needs someone to 'draw' one of his Images into "digital format" --- Do you do any of that?? --- i'm following you now. Let's chat more

Yes I do that.

100% upvote and restemed to help you get a great designer ;)) full steem ahead

I have a newer account but still, resteemed to 60+ more people. I will be following you as this is something I may be interested in down the road a few months or a year. I wish you luck in your search.

A good example of teamwork. If each member of the castle becomes an expert on a small handful of altcoins, one can imagine that keeping track of promising investments becomes easier.

Resteeemed your post. I wish I could be qualified but I guess I'm not in expert level yet :) I hope you can find your perfect Logo Designer @kencode :)

You can consider @malicered. He has done many free logo for steemit community :) Hope everything will be okay with your great projects

https://steemit.com/design/@malicered/logo-design-completed-abono-steemit-payment-processing

Upvoted, resteemed and patiently awaiting an update on you know who :)

me too.. he'll probably post the announcement today or tomorrow and his plans etc.

I resteened So you can find a great designer

upvoted and resteemed. more people need to see this

Resteemed. Maybe @malicered can help you.

Upvoted and resteemed @kencode sir, i hope you get Logo Designer and Branding Expert from my followers.

WOW thanx so much for the Re-steem @maryambibi !! :)

i dont work this but i resteemed this post and hope this post go to whole steemians and some one met u soon @kencode sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54