Temporary Art Tattoo

in #design6 years ago

Time passes so fast so today I will be talking about my art that I have done before. you guys sure will be thinking art that is done on paper but my art that I did is on hands. I did this art is because it is my passion I love designing something on hand, so usually if I saw something on paper that is blank I will use my idea to design it. So, so far my friends knew that I like to design, so what else they will ask me to design on their hand instead of designing on the table or the paper. 26696313_1392831854160119_422094371_n.jpg
Simple henna by me

So that was a good idea what my friends have suggested. So many of my friends will ask me to design on their hand depending on what designed that they like. I didn't charge any single cent on them. So usually my friends will search on the google on the designed that they like, an example of design are most likely dreamcatcher, flower and many other.I didn't know that I was good enough to design on their hand sometimes my hand will suddenly begin to shook because I was so afraid that I designed wrongly on their hand. Not only just hands, my friends will also ask me to design on their back bodies.24135470_1354461121330526_1112608867_n.jpg
Rose henna by me

Basically, where do I get my material? Simple neared my friend's house there are people selling henna in their house.So they will put big banner which tells the people that are selling henna over their house, is great because I do not have to travel so far to buy just for one henna so the cost of the henna is not so expensive is just only rm 2.50 in Ringgit Malaysia.
26696285_1392831927493445_721336944_n.jpg
Owl henna by me

Sort:  

the Henna looks amazing leediana

really!!! thank you really appreciate that, do upvote ya hihihi

Thank you leediana !, did you like my last art post "indiffrence" what you think ? great to get your interpretion! : )

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @leediana to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

your Henna designs are awesome... keep up this unique talent Diana ... Felicia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58