One Logo a Day- Logo Portfolio Volume I

in #design5 years ago

About a week ago, I decided to create one logo a day. It's been a week since I started and today, I want to showcase several things I've made, which haven't been published on steemit. I essentially believe that anyone can learn to be a graphic designer. I am not saying that you'll master it in just couple of days. But, if you want to make simple logo and icons for your blog, then learning graphic design is a useful skill.

Additionally, I hope that I can make a simple logo and land myself a graphic designer project. If you want to challenge me, to create a logo for you, feel free to do so. Simply mention your requirements and how you want it to be. I'll try my best to create what you have in mind.

If you want to join me in this challenge and want to gain a new valuable skill, let's do #onelogoaday. You can simply commit an hour to create a simple thing at first. From my personal experience, I normally spend 1,5 hour to finish a logo. Perhaps, you can even do it faster than me. So, why not try it?

Without further adieu, here are several logo or icons I've made this week;
Oraclemedia.png

moon.png

day5.png

day4-png.png

All logos and image are made by me under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License

You can find me on:

💻 Steemit Blog: https://steemit.com/@macchiata
📖 Medium Blog: @macchiata_
🐥Twitter: @macchiata_
📩 E-mail: [email protected]
📲Matrix: @macchii:matrix.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95