🔹 MY ART - Two sets of glasses with decoration

in #design5 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, after my study of glass design I returned to glass only a few times. Yesterday I made this glasses for my friend. I used one of my older designs and two sets of glasses from a glass factory in my town. The decoration is sandcasted.

2018-12-01.png

 

Thanks for watching!

 
 

Follow me on Steemit

Facebook Instagram Youtube

Sort:  

Awesome, so is this just a hobby or do you make pieces to sell?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I make glass only for friends.. but my mother sells wedding glasses, engraved glass, and so on :)

Thank you marty-arts! You've just received an upvote of 80% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Your glass design is beautiful!!! So good and elegant :D.
                   
I wonder if they are dishwasher friendly? ^^

they are... the design is sandcasted, so the surface of glass is corrupted to look rough.. it cant be removed, only polished.

Thank you so much for voting our latest post! We hope you will get a chance to try out Partiko soon!

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Love to see how you do it.

Wow, what a lovely pair, elegant and very well contrasting against each other <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13