Me work today - New set of doodle sun icons.

in #design6 years ago

Hello everybody!
Although today on Saturday, but for the illustrator of a freelancer, this is not an excuse to refrain from drawing.
sun smile 050617.jpg
We have a sunny day in St. Petersburg, so I drew a lot of different lovely suns. Maybe it will be logo for someone, maybe button for ios or android app, maybe stickers set. I don`t know what happens to this picture, but I hope that someone will need it very much :)
doodle sun icons set.jpg

I'm drawing this set in procreateapp on IpadPro by ApplePencil.

I hope you enjoyed it, and I was able to charge you with my sunny and positive mood

Sort:  

Солнышки хорошо продаются на стоках.

Это точно, у меня один простенький сет продался больше 1000 раз

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75