Steemit Music Cover Art Design

in #design6 years ago

A friend of mine, and a fellow Steemian @soundlegion, asked for assistance in creating a cover art design for her new post for the new Steemit Music Artists Compilation Volume 5 contest. https://steemit.com/steemit/@soundlegion/steemit-artists-music-compilation-volume-5-submissions-and-cover-contest-win-25-sbd-now-officially-open

She told me that I could be as creative as I want as long as I included her logo!

I designed 2 pieces using Photoshop. I used very bold colours and type. The lettering contains snippets of music notes to complement the logo and the content of the post.

She was very happy and used the first one in her post!


music compilation Shavon.jpg


music compilation Shavon2.jpg


steem thankyou.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01