Graphic Design, Photography, Cryptocurrency, Coding Tutorials / News & more - Follow Me!

in #design6 years ago (edited)

Hello! Bonjour! Hola! Ciao! Namaste!

Looking for inspiration, nerdiness, creativity,
graphic design / photography / coding tutorials, cryptocurrency news
not to mention a new Steemit friend / follower?
Then it's fate you are here and woohoo welcome - now let's get acquainted!

My name is Missa Lee and I'm a Steemit newbie:

us2.png

Halloween 2017 and yes I know Mr. Robot aka @Proteus: My Hubby and fellow Crypto nerd - He is currently working on the @SmartCash project: http://www.SmartCash.cc

Now that we've met (kinda), get to know me better!


I am a.png

Graphic Designer (8 yrs.)

I specialize in media design (web / print / corporate identity / logo / branding materials). If you have a creative side, interested in learning design or enjoy following designers I will be posting new projects and discussing trends in media design / branding. I will be creating a series of beginner Adobe Creative Suite tutorials. If you are interested in hiring me for a project, I am also available via Freelancer and taking project requests: https://www.freelancer.com/u/MissaLee

Photographer (8 yrs.)

Photo-journalism, lifestyle, portraits, weddings and events. I would like to share my adventures with you! You will be able to find future work here on Steemit as well as my website: http://www.missalee.com - available globally for weddings / conventions / events.

Wanderlust (Always and Forever / Bucket List)

I have traveled some but overall I dream to travel and photograph the WORLD! Will you help me? :) Global photo-journalism, cultures, ancient artifacts, weddings / events / conventions (especially Blockchain / Crypto related), landscapes and astrophotography are my inspirations.

Cryptocurrency Holder / Newbie Trader (4 yrs.)

Happy 9th Birthday Bitcoin, you are growing up sooo fast! It was actually my Father who was the one who introduced my Husband and I to Bitcoin in early 2013. Curious and asking questions like most first unable to wrap their heads around the complexity of the Blockchain and the fact that there is a new currency(s) that doesn't ultimately belong to any one country nor establishment we were curious but skeptical like some. In that year my Father started mining (while mining was still profitable) and would brag to my Husband about his gains, hardware and news trending on the topic. My Husband also grew infatuated and it wasn't long before they were both immersed, competing to see who could build the biggest mining farm in their garages and developing the most profitable strategy. Mining may be a thing of the past for most of us but the technology remains and is thriving stronger than ever. I must say I am sincerely impressed with the advancement throughout the years, how often people are discussing crypto news, assets / trading, surprised by the denial in some and happy my family decided to go all in. I personally didn't mine but was involved enough that I wish I had documented the time better. It was evolving and inspiring. Now a proud and avid crypto enthusiast myself, there is no denying that Blockchain technology is changing the world. We are in a new technological era that's already been created, implemented and proven successful. It's had it's growing pains but it is inevitable that there's no turning back now. "The Force is Strong" with this one.

Currently Studying UI Design / Front-End Development / Linux

Learning how to code properly is the next step to advance my personal, creative career. The times have been changing - let's learn, evolve and grow together! Along with the beginner series of Adobe Creative Suite tutorials, in the near future I will also be adding beginner tutorials for UI Design.

Thank you for taking a moment to allow me to introduce myself,

please follow for future posts!

I look forward to Steeming-it with all of you!

XO,

missaleesig.png

Sort:  

Great first post baby! I love you! ;D

Thank you @proteus, I am so thankful to be on this journey with you! :)

Welcome to Steemit :D

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 53.0% @steemdrive upgoat, thanks to @proteus
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @missalee to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @missalee
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Hi @missalee, welcome to Steemit!

Upvoted!

Feel free to follow me or let me know what you think about my posts!

@belgarath

Congratulations @missalee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 1.85 % upvote from @bellyrub.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91