Plexus Design - Steemit Graphic Design Chronicle #14

in #design6 years ago

Hey designers!

I've finally gotten into the actual crypto design and tried out my first plexus design today, making a banner for an imaginary coin. I must admit I didn't design more of these because I didn't actually know the correct name for it - plexus. I thought it had something to do with network, and would find only a few good stock images while trying to google for plexus stocks. Luckily, I've encountered the word while sweeping through a random tutorial on YouTube and can now finally search the internet to gain access to more of these types of stocks to use them for the future, crypto-related projects. I'll be sure to do a video tutorial on them as well for those interested in learning how to make it.

Chronicle 14.jpg

Banner Design 095 Plexus YT Supreme Coin.jpg

By the way, if anyone knows any graphic designers that have worked for or designed ICO's, please leave a comment below as I'd love to get in touch with them for educational purposes. Thanks!

Thanks for viewing this post! Let's grow the #graphicdesign together!

Support #graphicdesign to make Steemit look dope!
ETH: 0x368C24Aceb5eA6ade6b4199a38FceB7B741c18dC
LTC: LUnoR7QivarfBfbQNxQEVc5rA7gBzy7xBo
BTC: 1NjKBk449fiJqkGgqZnzde2KUGNHDHUw97

Sort:  

You got a 27.61% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @ngfx!

This post has received a 39.97% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @ngfx. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You got a 49.00% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @ngfx!

Nicely done! With what software did you work on that piece?

Thank you @megy.fine.arts! I used Photoshop for it.

Hi there I saw your comment at @anthonydigital, I was "working" with another designer but after just two works he disapeared. Are you freelancer?

Hey @santana33, yes I do freelancing sometimes. What's your project about?

Sorry for the late reply, reach me on disscord, @santana33 #2022. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54