Sort:  

Ooh you do? Now I'm wondering about your penguin collection :D

Yeah, penguins are super cute. When I started with this possession, they were hard to get, but now they are everywhere (my relatives have a pretty easy life when buying presents for me :D). We have wall stickers in the living room, pillows, a lot of plush toys (20+/-), figurines (from Kinder Surprises, etc.), magnets, a few T-shirts/sweaters/sweatshirts and other stuff, but some mug is still missing! :D

my relatives have a pretty easy life when buying presents for me

Hah, yeah I bet! Sounds like a real penguin museum at your place! How does your guy feel about that? :D

Well, he's allergic to dust, so often he tells me to hide my plush penguins into some bag and put it to wardrobe, but otherwise, he's okay with it :D

Well, he's allergic to dust, so often he tells me to hide my plush penguins into some bag and put it to wardrobe

Ooh, that sounds like quite a rought allergy with dust all around us!

Ooh, that sounds like quite a rought allergy with dust all around us!

It's not a hardcore allergy, so we don't have to live in a vacuum but when there is a lot of dust (+ pollen because he's allergic to it too), he has a sniffle, his eyes hurt, etc. It's the worst when we are on a trip and wind makes a dust cloud.

The penguins just lie on a closet, so if he doesn't sniff them, it should be OK :D Occasionally I hoover them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91