Design for Stach Seminar Ibadan courtesy of @tojukaka

in #design6 years ago

Thanks to @tojukaka for contacting me for this design. I believe this kind of adverts can go a long way in boosting publicity for the community at large.

sgcreativity_stach_seminar_ibadan.jpg

Design Process

s22.jpg

s23.jpg

s24.jpg

s27.jpg

s28.jpg

s25.jpg

s26.jpg

Design is what we do!
Don't forget to call me 07016895716 for yours.
Follow me @samgodfrey

Cheers!

Sort:  

looks cool, nice work

My city, pity I'm not in town at the moment. Lovely design too!

Very nice design u got ....i would love to put up something like this in benin when am ready i will let u know ..
please ensure u follow me too winningdays

Okay, Thank you

Wonderful plan, thanks. Join my Abuja Steem Congregation, steem Church on Sunday 4th Feb, 2018 @Nyanya Abuja opposite A,A Rano Karu Rd, Nyanya @The Mt Zion Lighthouse Full Gospel Church, Nyanya

Nice but i think we should add the steemit logo somewhere on the flier.......just saying though
Nice work!!!!

Thank you @jummieecutie. Its been edited and sent

Thanks so much for this seminar am there now, steemit is wow. Am already on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68085.88
ETH 3553.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17