Daily UI Challenge #001 - Login Form

in #design6 years ago (edited)

Daily UI Challenge #001 - Login Form

dailyui001 - product card

I'm excited to announce that I've decided to do the 100 Daily UI Challenge! My first #dailyUI is now coded and (semi) functional! (http://codepen.io/colinspencedesign/pen/pgBQOv)

The main concept was to keep all the various inputs and options in one single modal, and animate between "states" by simply adding/removing elements.
The password security detection is obviously just a mockup, but I always appreciate it when a site tells me in real-time if my password meets their standards, instead of clicking ok and submitting all over again.


Attention designers: I would love to see what other designers can come up with! Create your own post, and add the tag #dailyui001. And of course, I'd love it if you upvoted, resteemed, or shared your creations in my comments section!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85