Simple Ethereum (ETH) Keychain

in #design6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

its already Friday and I wanted to deliver one more coin for your 3D printer before the weekend begins. I realized that I completely forgot about Ethereum's Ether (ETH) even though it's the coin with the second biggest market cap. I personally think Ether is a great coin and Ethereum a great platform.

This design again is kept very simple and like with my other coindesigns you need to print 2 copies of the file. Glue them together to make a true 3D coin. The version for the keychain has a ring attached to it. I felt it would fit the logo better. Tell me what you think!

I present you the Ethercoin (ETH): https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:2804261
simple_ETH_Coin_2018-Feb-23_04-36-37PM-000_CustomizedView25121555043.png
As Keychain:
simple_ETH_Coin_2018-Feb-23_04-37-21PM-000_CustomizedView361618694.png

What is Ethereum (ETH)?

Ethereum is an open-source, public, blockchain-based distributed computing platform and operating system featuring smart contract (scripting) functionality. It supports a modified version of Nakamoto consensus via transaction based state transitions. In popular discourse, the term Ethereum is often used interchangeably with Ether to refer to the cryptocurrency that is generated on the Ethereum platform.
[https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ethereum]
ETHEREUM-LOGO.png

Please feel free to contact me for any recommendations or wishes regarding the design.

I am also very open to new wishes. Are you looking for your favorite coin or blockchain logo? Feel free to contact me.

<<<You like this post? Please Upvote, Follow, Resteem and Comment!>>>

Sort:  

Thank very much!
Are these prints of yours in the picture?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55