Simple Monero (XMR) Keychain

in #design6 years ago

Good morning steemers,

my latest design for your printer is also my favorite cryptocurrency. Highly undervalued it just waits to finally be recognized by the masses. I am talking about the one and only true privacy coin MONERO (XMR).

Like in my other designs so far the coin is very simple again, although I am already planning on doing more complicated, therefore optically more pleasurable. As usual I provide two files, with and without keychain hole. If you want to make it a true 3 dimensional coin, print the file twice and glue it together.

The files are here to be found: https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:2792310
simple_XMR_coin_2018-Feb-13_08-27-42AM-000_CustomizedView7034995211.pngsimple XMR coin v1.PNG

What is Monero (XMR)?

Monero (XMR) is an open-source cryptocurrency created in April 2014 that focuses on privacy and decentralization that runs on Windows, macOS, Linux, Android, and FreeBSD. Monero uses a public ledger to record transactions while new units are created through a process called mining. Monero aims to improve on existing cryptocurrency design by obscuring sender, recipient and amount of every transaction made as well as making the mining process more egalitarian.
282px-Monero-Logo.svg.png
[https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Monero_(cryptocurrency)]

Please feel free to contact me for any recommendations or wishes regarding the design.

I am also very open to new wishes. Are you looking for your favorite coin or blockchain logo? Feel free to contact me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68728.62
ETH 3843.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65