Graden Design competitionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #design5 years ago

My wife and I have different ideas about the Garden Layout we want to implement this summer, so I though it would be a good idea to get feedback from other people as well.


Garden.png

Please can you leave a comment with the letter (A or B) of the design you like the most. That would help us a lot to make a decision.

Thank you and all the best!

Sort:  

I like the picture of design A. I think it's simpler.

As his wife, I totally agree with you :-)

Still waiting on an augmented reality VR style interior design layout tool :)

Yes, that would be awesome but nothing I can help with at this moment :-)

Nice post friend i send some msg in your wallet once check it and reply me plz.?
.

Please ask @shayan143 to send me a a message directly and I will cancel the delegation.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes bro plz cancel the deligation i buy it very costly by mistake .

I have cancelled it now.

Well very hard to choose from but if had to go with one it would be A i guess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83