My Last 3D Work (3D Hip Hop Character)

in #design5 years ago

02.png

Hello everyone,

This is my last 3D work from fiverr.com and I wanted to share with you too. This was the great fun time when i was make it. Well, You can see the hip hop character and details what i made. And Thank you for your time..


Btw, You can Order from the Fiverr.com in anytime:
https://www.fiverr.com/thillustrator/make-best-3d-character-model-rig-and-basic-animate


Slick00.png

Slick06.jpg

Slick07.jpg

Slick12.jpg

06.png01.png

Sort:  

Your task is very nice. I think this great 3D design I hae seen ever. I wishes best you best of luck for your next project that you will make for any clients worldwide. Thank you.

Thank you for the this great comment @mehedishemul

Hey. Nice 3D Hip Hop Character. Good luck in 3D design. Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66