You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bounty Contest: Design our Logo. $540 or 300 STEEM Reward

in #design6 years ago (edited)

Hello
I have some designs for this project

Here is my post

My Designs
karışık logolar-01.png

Black-White Version

siyahbeyaz v-01.png

In general, I am trying to create some designs without getting too far away from the platform at the same time. I organized this work for the Bounty-Steem project by way of the Steem emblem. It can be further varied in color, and can be used as a single color with no gradients.

The fact that I made this design in the form of a vane is also close to the bounty-steem project. As far as I understand, the questions that are asked in the project, those who give quality answers will receive the compensation of their labor thanks to this system, and the cycle of questions and answers will continue as everyone is satisfied, a cycle will be formed. I made this drawing out of the way with a thought like this.

Thank You

Here is the process
process-01.png

Sort:  

I find the symbol very beautiful but not a good representation of bounties

Looks nice!

nice design. good job dude

A brilliantly thought design, great job

Great work, i liked upper side design, the blue one is my choice.

Beside I love the design, i also like the way you present your work. Good job.

Muhteşem bir tasarım olmuş @ucmuharfli

Ninjaaa! :) Good jobs

How you are a king? :D

Perfect, but black and white version(two colors) might be wonderfull 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86