Logo's and bits of design!

in #design5 years ago

I'm a bit of a designer and I've been working on a bit of stuff for myself and my friends so I thought I'd post it on here and see what everyone thought.



This is a logo I've been working on for myself, I'm not entirely sure whether I'm happy with it yet but I'll keep playing around with it, which is something that never ends.

Vikinghammer.jpg


This is an overlay I did for a friends twitch account he wanted something regal and majestic, after some tweaks and manipulation we got to something that he loves.

overlay32.png


This is a logo I did for the same friend, he loves purple and lions and said he wanted a purple lion so this is it.

killpop-logo-4.jpg


This is a logo I made for a discord twitch group, I don't think that they ever used it but it's something I put my hand up for.
Raiders3.jpg


I created a camera logo for my mate, the same one as before but we worked out that it's to large to be put on the screen while he plays but nonetheless here it is. he might use it for something like AMA's or before he starts gaming while he chats with his viewers.
Lion-camera.png

Anyway that's a few of the things I've been working on over the last few weeks, if anyone needs any design work I am available so send me a msg or let me know.

Vikinghammer Out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62