You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bounty Contest: Design our Logo. $540 or 300 STEEM Reward

in #design6 years ago (edited)

Hello @steem-bounty, Here is my design for this contest

I have tried to make it as simple as possible. I have the text Steem Bounty , and replaced the O with a search symbol which is also a bounty symbol and added upvote symbol inside it which makes it feel like bounty on steemit. I have used Blue,White & Orange Tri-Color.

This is created in Adobe Illustrator and this can be resized to any size we want without loosing it's quality. As this design is minimal and straight , it can be easily used in websites too( even as a logo header).

My Post Link:
https://steemit.com/design/@yatri/my-participation-at-steem-bounty-logo-design-contest

I have tried to represent Steem Bounty in a clean way , hope you will like my design.

steem bounty blue bg.jpg

steem bounty logo copy.jpg

O6AA7T1 copy.jpg

And this is how it looks like as steemit profile picture:
icon.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you

This is how a winning logo looks like. good to see such simplicity and great design

thankyou so much

Thank you bro

Kami upvote yaa.. =]

Wow it's awesome , I feel it really completes the concept and gives that pleasant and attractive feel

Thank you

Kami upvote yah.. :]

Nice design bro. Keep up the good work. May success be with you.

thankyou so much

Wow .there is no doubt that you will win for this creative work😊

thankyou bro

Sudah kami upvote yaa..

Thankyou

I love the simplicity! Very nice!

Thankyou boss

thankyou

I love the simplicity of this logo!

Thanks boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88