You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3D sndbox cookie cutter + stamp

in #design3d6 years ago

Ah this is amazing! <3

It is sad as cohort 1 comes to a close, it has been fantastic reading and exploring your inventions, tutorials and ideas over the last few months! You bring such a thoughtful and creative rigor to the world of 3D fabrication. It has inspired us to do more 3D printing! Hope to see you back as an alumni ;)

Sort:  

Thank you very much @sndbox! I am happy you enjoyed my creations and designs :-). I would love to see you guys doing 3d designs/printing. I know the meaning alumni as a graduate from university, but how does it work with @sndbox? Can we, as sndbox members from cohort 1, join again for cohort 3?

@fathin-shihab, on their website I see that you can apply for an alumni membership. I don't know how to apply, but it is possible.

Oh, thanks for checking it out for me ;-). I will have a look into it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88