Design a Character Contest by @w0olf - Entry #3

in #designacharacter6 years ago (edited)

Here is my final entry for the design a character contest. I call her Unicorn Girl, and she is bffs with Rainbow Brite and the killer bunny from my first entry. Though, she's pretty pissed that he jacked the unicorn's horn, so there is a little beef there at the moment. I'm sure they'll work things out though.

UnicornGirl-Entry3.png

Enjoy!

Vote and resteem if you dig it.

Join in the fun and create your own shapely characters. Below is a link to the original posting by @w0olf.

https://steemit.com/art/@w0olf/design-a-character-contest-week-1-shape-challenge-win-sbd

Sort:  

Aww what a pity, I missed your entry. :(
Next time please make sure to link your entry in the comments section of the contest post. :)
Have a nice day!
Cheers,
@w0olf

Dang! I thought I did post it there. Probably user error. Haha. I'll be entering again though. It was a really fun contest. Cheers!

I'd be pissed to, friend got killed and now some bunny is getting high off his horn. Like sheesh he should at least share

For realsies! Pass it to the left, homie. I hear that people in some countries smoke vulture brains; apparently they get you pretty high. No joke, check it out. People smoking all kinds of weird shtuff... No wonder the world's so crazy.

Hahaha crazy world yo. I think I'd rather smoke like falcon or eagle brains over vulture brains. Vultures are just gross. Now that I think of it, owl brains would be the best. It would probably make you smarter lol

Haha, that wise old owl. However, I would think that the nastiness of the vulture brain is what would make it so effective. Isn't it the crazy mixture of chemicals that inhibit and alter the delicate balance of the brain, creating the trip?

I like how you think lol. Being a traveler myself, I'm surprised I didn't think about it like that. I appreciate a fresh perspective ;)

lol. Thanks, homie :) I love to travel also. Where's the furthest place you've ever been from your home?

I live in Colorado, and the furthest I've been from home is technically Belize. I was only there for a few hours, and was staying nearby in Bacalar, Mexico with my girlfriend at the time. This summer. How about you?

That's pretty awesome. I've never been to Mexico or Belize. I'd really like to get further south someday. I live in Washington State now but I did live in South Korea for a year. I was stationed there while in the military. It was pretty sweet, I'd like to go back someday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66732.73
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66