Rorschach's view

in #designacharacter6 years ago

test.png

Went with shape no. 3.

shape.png

I might do the other two too. After they stop doing it (and if I have extra time). Read more about the contest here.

Sort:  

Omg @atopy! That was somewhat "frustrating" ;) a Good laugh, thank you for the extra effort of the comic as well as an amazing entry!

The colours are so great!

Yay! Another talented artist. Ill have to check out more of your work!
Nick

Is the dolphin doing it solo?

Lol ... I just spit some coffee out reading this. No....with a starfish! Something tells me there will be a feud between two houses on that account! :3

Haha that was totally unexpected :D awesome stuff!

Haha yup... Doing it! XD
The comic is hilarious! Love it!
And your character is great 👍
Thanks for your entry!

I m psychologist and these answers are so common to me! I have heard a lot of similar answers! Well done!!

so stalking thru your art i found this and had to comment here.... i was about to enter this... but i think i'll wait til next week... i really want this to win :) (and that just sounded like if i enter you wouldn't win, i didn't mean it like that, that's a dick thing to....... and i'm just gonna put this shovel down while my neck is still above ground...)

Oh you should totally enter...and no worries lol....what im trying to say is im doing these for fun. Trust me ... there is 0 competition bones in me and IF i entered a contest I wanted to win....then I wouldnt enter this one....since at the end its vote based...meaning u can draw the best picture ever but if you have no people voting for you....then u lose. :) ..now it sounds like im trashing it myself. I am not...these are fun and great and make me progress, but at the end....votes by the public are fan based. :)

ENTER it...id love seeing your work.

Oh I laughed so hard!
Well done! :)

Lol hilarious!

I love this snail, and most rosharch tests either look like two butterflies doing it or something blobby doing it, so spot on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58