DESIGN A CHARACTER CONTEST - Week 6 - Sick Alien 👽

in #designacharacter6 years ago

DaCC-Cover-SickAlien.png

I am sick and tired, of being sick and tired... and so is Jefferson.


divider-sickmonster.png


Hello fellow Steemians, and welcome to my first entry for the Design a Character Contest hosted by the wonderful and awesome @w0olf. This is definitely one of my favorite contest on Steemit, with one of the best communities based around it!

So this week, I present to you, Jefferson, unfortunately he has a bad case of the spacepox, and is feeling a bit blue... or well, purple. For what it's worth, I am suffering from a bad case of the flu at the moment, so I though it only applicable to make myself a little sick friend to keep me distracted.

My Entry, Jefferson the sick little alien:


divider-sickmonster.png

DACC_sickmonster08.png

The Process:


divider-sickmonster.png

Since I am a little sick myself this week, I am going with the "lazy" option, and made a gif of my process.

DACC_sickmonster.gif

The Tools:


Wacom Intuos Pro Paper and Photoshop

divider-sickmonster.png

Thank you for reading!

Comments, questions and critiques are always welcome.
100% Original Content / Vote / Resteem

Have a wonderful day.
SkippyZA ^_^

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.09 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Great work @skippyza! Upvoted and good luck!

Thank you. :D

Haha Jefferson is great! :D Hope you feel better soon!!
Thanks for your entry, it really made me laugh! ;D

Glad it made you laugh, I had fun making it. :D

Aw poor Jefferson and poor @skippyza hope you start feeling better that's no fun! But hey, Jefferson looks great!

Thank you @renascence, I already feel better today. :)

Poor Jefferson :( He's very cute and he could also be a lizard :) I need to start learning how to make a gif, yours was cool! Stella @happychaga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69414.15
ETH 3691.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.39