Give me a new Face - Win SBD and make Steemit even Cuddlier!

The Kitten Needs a New Face

Dear Designer, Artists, and gifted Doodlers,

I am @steemkitten.

I am a voting bot of a different kind, the cuddly kind.

I don't want your money, I just want to cuddle with you!

I am not a hall-monitor or cheat-detector.

I am just a stray kitten roaming the blockchain on a mission to cuddle.

My trainer @fraenk is teaching me all my tricks,
but he hasn't given me a face of my own.

That's where YOU come in!

Steem is a platform for original content, and I think I deserve an original identity!

I can't keep borrowing the appearance of the royal-canin kitten forever.

I don't want to post unoriginal random cat-gifs from the interwebz forever!

What do you think I should look like?


Join the Design A Character Contest by @w0olf!

Win generous SBD prizes and a chance to make steemit even cuddlier.


meow?!

Sort:  

Hello Steemkitty! It's me! YOU!
Finally I HAVE A FACE and can cuddle all the steemers above and below this comment.
My creater had a lot of fun drawing me, because she was thinking of a friend who is also obsessed with kittys, and which favorite color is
turquoise, which is also the color of steemit. what a coincidence.
She had a lot of fun doing it, and put all her heart in.

Meow!
entrynew.jpg
#characterchallenge #steemkitty

This looks adorable!

You should head over to the contest post and check out all the details there.

Your entry will need to be in a proper "Post" and contain your entry Character in a few exemplary poses.

The alternative poses don't need to be fully worked out but just go to show that the character can be reproduced with more than one expression :D

Enjoy the vote and reward!

I'd really rather not!

Hey fraenk, thank's for the tip (I'm new to steemit and still need some practise haha)
I will definetly will make this fluff in some poses and post it in the contest again.
But should I post it as an individual post of my own content, or like a comment post?
Greets and hugs

Your entry should have an individual post of its own.

If you leave a link to said post in the comment section of the original contest post it will make sure nobody misses it!

Whose a cute lil @steemkitten! Hopefully now you will cuddle me eternally, can't wait to see your new face haha

this is too cuteee

katze .jpg

but that's not very cuddly at all anymore :(

Hey, It's not all bad...perhaps we can still make it an orange cat ;)

as long as it's a cat and not a baffoon... i don't mind orange per se

hhahahahahhahah u are funny :D

The origin cat was nice...

I see you cuddlin' around and all over my comments, which is absolutely cat-tastic, but I don't think it's up to me to give you a face :-/

Hope someone does (and if not, royal canin, meh, there's worse I guess!)

I may start to browse my elaborate cats' photo-archive and post some feline wickedness... :P

cuddling hard gif

I'd be really curious to see what a cuddly kitten painted in @marty-art style would look like though :P

...and it remained really silent in the comments...

now that one sure confused me ;)

Got there in the end!

Sound like fun ! I am in.

A cuddle kitten on steemit! Yes!!!

Yissssss!

thanks :D more cuddle friends for my kitten


Because I wasn't able to edit that cute picture.

hahaha... is that a statement about current events on steemit?!

Nice challenge up vote me.if you can plz

purrrrrrrrr...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88